College of Arts & Letters

AL Tech Committee | Members | Charter | Meeting Topics

We are looking for members to fill the vacancies for the departments below. Contact Matthew Mills to join this group and help shape technology for our college.

Member Representating Contact
Christina Bellon AL Deans Office bellon@csus.edu
Rachel Clarke Art rclarke@csus.edu
Dan Janos Communication Studies janos@csus.edu
Nick Shepard Design nicholas.shepard@csus.edu
Jonas Cope English jonas.cope@csus.edu
Jeffrey Dym History dym@csus.edu
Weston Tanton ITC Shop wes@csus.edu
Clay Redfield Music redfield@csus.edu
Philip Flickinger Theatre and Dance philip.flickinger@csus.edu
TBD Humanities and Religious Studies x
TBD Philosophy x
TBD World Languages and Literatures x